Jaanika Peerna – ‘Glacier Elegy Brooklyn’

DUMBO Waterfront at Brooklyn Bridge, New York 1 Water Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201, NY

Please join us for Jaanika Peerna’s performance, ‘Glacier Elegy Brooklyn’, at the DUMBO waterfront on the East River. Sunday 4 October 2020 – LIVE STREAMED & LIVE 2pm NYC & EST / 7pm UK & BST / 8pm CEST Due to social distancing requirements, spaces for the live event are limited. Please confirm via email to zoe@unframe.london ASAP […]

Free